We have many public school districts and private schools in the area. The Johnson County public school districts are Blue Valley, Desoto, Gardner, Olathe, Shawnee Mission, and Springhill. Here is a list of public and private schools; you can click the school and get more information including demographics, student to teacher ratio, location, website and phone number.

[schools county=”Johnson” state=”kansas”]